Divorce & Marriage Issues

Is My State A "Community Property" State ?

Nine states are "Community Property" states. They are Arizona, California, Idaho, Louisiana, Nevada, New Mexico, Texas,Washington and Wisconsin.

Note If you need professional help with "Divorce & Marriage Issues" or have other tax questions, we can help you find a local licensed CPA for a free, no-obligation consultation.